Confirmed Plenary Speakers for 2015:

  • Jim O’Donnell, Arizona State University
  • Katherine Skinner, Educopia Institute
  • Courtney Young, Head Librarian and Professor of Women’s Studies, Pennsylvania State University and 2014-2015 American Library Association (ALA) President
  • “Long Arm of the Law” Panel: Ann Okerson, CRL; Bill Hannay, Schiff Hardin LLP; Lisa Macklin, Emory University; Gary Price, INFOdocket
  • Hyde Park Debate: Rick Anderson, Moderator; Maria Bonn, University of Illinois; Derek Law, University of Strathclyde
  • Closing Session: Erin Gallagher, Rollins College; Derek Law, University of Strathclyde

Complete List of Speakers